Let’s Get in touch

Whether for a question, a quotation or further information on our services. Feel free to contact us. We will come back to you within 1 working day. Get in touch with our closest representative and regional Sales Director:

Vice General Manager of Sales Department
Borja Aguirreche Kutz
aguirreche@sxnewidea.com

In Los Angeles – David Borman
david@sxnewidea.com

In Lille – Florence Guilhermet
florence@sxnewidea.com

In Sao Paulo – Ricardo Otero
rotero@sxnewidea.com

In Barcelona – Emma Romanillos Arpal
emmaromanillos@sxnewidea.com

In Moscow – Ivan Ying
ivan@sxnewidea.com

In South & Central America – Maria Del Carmen Puerta Urriola
Maria@sxnewidea.com

or directly through the mail box on the right.